I am Myself


I’m myself was simply a reflection of my latest intentions.

I’m on the top of the world when my solutions bring celebrations.

I’m sad when my friends have wrong perceptions

I’m angry when people make wrong assumptions.

I’m energized if someone calls me to support

I’m frustrated if they are too far away to have a rapport.

I’m disappointed when no work done and cannot inform

I’m elated when I inspire someone to transform.

I’m embarrassed when I cannot learn something new everyday

I’m charged when my ideas take fruition on some other day.

I’m fascinated by the knowledge and skills of the accomplished

I’m at peace when I reached the pinnacle of my goals achieved.

I’m myself was simply a reflection of my latest intentions

–RK 14/9/2014

2 thoughts on “I am Myself

  1. Sir

    I didnt thought you have a poet in you to. Lovely posts sir. Very intense.

    A. Dhruva kumar, 9908171373, Sent from my iPhone.

    >

Leave a Reply

