Facebook page into a new art show. Intel’s museum and me app


Facebook is where all the action is happening for many of us on this planet. We have photos, chats, apps we use etc. Here is a very cool app from Intel corporation that turns your facebook profile into a art show. click on the link

http://www.intel.com/museumofme/en_IN/l/index.htm

This one is quite cool and amazing app. Check it out and enjoy.

By the way join me on facebook . search skillsnest on facebook and add me as your friend.  I will notify you with some amazing things that happen from around the world.

2 thoughts on “Facebook page into a new art show. Intel’s museum and me app

  1. The application devised by the intel corporation is amazing sir.I am thankful to you as you have been aiding me in updating my kmowledge

Leave a Reply

